National Amila

kamalahmad

Ahmad Kamal

Sadr Majlis Khuddam-ul-Ahmadiyya Deutschland
E-Mail: sadr@khuddam.de

Usman Ahmad

Naib Sadr 
E-Mail: usman.ahmad@khuddam.de

Osama Ahmad

Naib Sadr 
E-Mail: osama.ahmad@khuddam.de

Sajad Haider Atique

Naib Sadr
E-Mail: sajad.atique@khuddam.de

Basalat Ahmad

Mo´tamad
E-Mail: aitmad@khuddam.de

Attaul_Mussawar

Atta-ul Musawar Khawaja

Mohtamim Atfal
E-Mail: atfal@khuddam.de

Wajahat Ahmad Waraich

Mohtamim Tarbiyyat 
E-Mail: tarbiyyat@khuddam.de

Safeer Ahmad Najam

Add. Mohtamim Tarbiyyat
E-Mail: add.tarbiyyat@khuddam.de

Munib Ahmad Shahid

Mohtamim Maal
E-Mail: maal@khuddam.de

ShahzadAhmad

Shahzad Ahmad

Mohtamim Tabligh
E-Mail: tabligh@khuddam.de

Hammad Ahmad

Mohtamim Taleem
E-Mail: taleem@khuddam.de

Ammar Ahmed

Mohtamim Muqami
E-Mail: muqami@khuddam.de

Navid Haider Ahmad

Mohtamim Waqar-e-Amal
E-Mail: wa@khuddam.de

Shahabuddin

Shahab-ud-Din

Mohtamim Sanat-o-Tijarat
E-Mail: st@khuddam.de

Raziq Ahmad Tariq

Mohtamim Isha’at
E-Mail: ishaat@khuddam.de

Atif Aleem Idrees

Mohtamim Khidmat-e-Khalq
E-Mail: kk@khuddam.de

Khalid Ahmed Shad

Muhasib
E-Mail: muhasib@khuddam.de

Kamran__Ashraf

Kamran Ashraf

Mohtamim Sehat-e-Jismani
E-Mail: sj@khuddam.de

Tahir Inam

Mohtamim Tahrik-e-Jadid
E-Mail: tj@khuddam.de, 100moschee@khuddam.de

Rizwan Shahid Ranjah

Mohtamim Tajneed
E-Mail: tajneed@khuddam.de

Samee Ullah

Mohtamim Tarbiyyat N. Mubae’in
E-Mail: tnm@khuddam.de

saeed_ahmad

Saeed Ahmad Sandhu

Mohtamim Umumi
E-Mail: umumi@khuddam.de

Dr. Muhammad Sultan

Mohtamim Umur-e-Tulaba
E-Mail: ut@khuddam.de

faheem_ahmad

Faheem Ahmad

Mo’awin Sadr(Vorsitzender MASQ)
E-Mail: masq@khuddam.de

Adnan Ahmad Rana

Mo’awin Sadr (Waqf-e-Nau/Einkauf)
E-Mail: waqfenau@khuddam.de,einkauf@khuddam.de

Saleem Maqbool

Mo’awin Sadr (Chefredakteur Nuuruddin)
E-Mail: nuuruddin@khuddam.de

Usman Khan

Usman Khan

Mo’awin Sadr (Pressesprecher)
E-Mail: presse@khuddam.de

Mudassar Mahmood

Mudassar Mahmood

Mo’awin Sadr (Jaidad)
E-Mail: Jaidad@khuddam.de