National Amila

EWK09500

Ahmad Kamal

Sadr Majlis Khuddam-ul-Ahmadiyya Deutschland
E-Mail: sadr@khuddam.de

EWK09417

Usman Ahmad

Naib Sadr 
E-Mail: usman.ahmad@khuddam.de

EWK09445

Osama Ahmad

Naib Sadr 
E-Mail: osama.ahmad@khuddam.de

Sajad Haider Atique

Naib Sadr
E-Mail: sajad.atique@khuddam.de

EWK09458

Munib Shahid

Naib Sadr
E-Mail: munib.shahid@khuddam.de

EWK09474

Mudabir Ahmed Khan

Naib Sadr
E-Mail: mudabir.khan@khuddam.de

EWK09461

Basalat Ahmad

Mo’atmad 
E-Mail: aitmad@khuddam.de

EWK09495

Atta-Ul Musawar Khawaja

Mohtamim Atfal
E-Mail: atfal@khuddam.de

EWK09509

Raziq Ahmad Tariq

Mohtamim Isha’at
E-Mail: ishaat@khuddam.de

EWK09426

Atif Aleem Idrees

Mohtamim Khidmat-e-Khalq
E-Mail: kk@khuddam.de

EWK09424

Adnan Ahmad Rana

Mohtamim Maal
E-Mail: maal@khuddam.de

EWK09448

Wajiullah Shaikh

Muhasib
E-Mail: muhasib@khuddam.de

EWK09484

Ammar Ahmed

Mohtamim Muqami
E-Mail: region.muqami@khuddam.de

EWK09470

Shahab-ud-Din

Mohtamim Sanat-o-Tijarat
E-Mail: st@khuddam.de

EWK09453

Kamran Ashraf

Mohtamim Seht-e-Jismani
E-Mail: sj@khuddam.de

EWK09475

Shahzad Manzoor Ahmad

Mohtamim Tabligh
E-Mail: tabligh@khuddam.de

Tahir Inam

Mohtamim Tahrik-e-Jadid
E-Mail: tj@khuddam.de, 100moschee@khuddam.de

EWK09463

Vaji Ahmed Shah

Mohtamim Tajneed
E-Mail: tajneed@khuddam.de

EWK09430

Salman Tyyab

Mohtamim Taleem
E-Mail: taleem@khuddam.de

EWK09466

Wajahat Ahmed Waraich

Mohtamim Tarbiyyat
E-Mail: tarbiyyat@khuddam.de

EWK09421

Safeer Ahmed Najam

Add. Mohtamim Tarbiyyat
E-Mail: add.tarbiyyat@khuddam.de

EWK09479

Samee Ullah

Mohtamim Tarbiyyat Nau Mubae’in
E-Mail: tnm@khuddam.de

EWK09432

Saeed Ahmad

Mohtamim Umumi
E-Mail: umumi@khuddam.de

EWK09442

Dr. Sultan Mohammad

Mohtamim Umur-e-Tulaba

E-Mail: ut@khuddam.de

EWK09487

Schmail Rahman

Mohtamim Waqar-e-Amal

E-Mail: wa@khuddam.de

faheem_ahmad

Faheem Ahmed

Mo’awin Sadr (Vorsitzender MASQ)
E-Mail: masq@khuddam.de

EWK09490

Rizwan Shahid Ranjah

Mo’awin Sadr (Waqf-e-Nau/Einkauf)
E-Mail: einkauf@khuddam.de

EWK09434

Saleem Maqbool

Mo’awin Sadr (Chefredakteur Nuuruddin)
E-Mail: nuuruddin@khuddam.de

EWK09451

Mudassar Mahmood

Mo’awin Sadr (Jaidad)
E-Mail: jaidad@khuddam.de

EWK09438

Usman Ullah Khan

Mo’awin Sadr (Pressesprecher)
E-Mail: presse@khuddam.de