National Amila

Sadr sb

Tariq Ahmad Zafar

Sadr Majlis Khuddam-ul-Ahmadiyya Deutschland

E-Mail: sadr@khuddam.de

Mudabir Khan

Mudabir Ahmed Khan

Naib Sadr I

E-Mail: naib.sadr1@khuddam.de

Usman Ahmad

Usman Ahmad

Naib Sadr II

E-Mail: naib.sadr2@khuddam.de

Basalat sb

Basalat Ahmad

Mo’tamad

E-Mail: aitmad@khuddam.de

Osama sb

Osama Ahmad

Naib Mo’tamad

E-Mail: naib.motamad@khuddam.de

Musawwar sb

Atta-Ul Musawar Khawaja

Mohtamim Atfal

E-Mail: atfal@khuddam.de

Kamran Sb

Kamran Ashraf

Mohtamim Tarbiyyat

E-Mail: tarbiyyat@khuddam.de

Safeer Najam

Safeer Ahmad Najam

Add. Mohtamim Tarbiyyat
(Rishta Nata)

E-Mail: add.tarbiyyat@khuddam.de

Sajad-Haider-Atique-sb

Sajad Haider Atique

Mohtamim Maal

E-Mail: maal@khuddam.de

leeres bild

Rehan Tariq

Naib Mohtamim Maal

E-Mail: naib.maal@khuddam.de

Shehzad Sb

Shahzad Ahmad

Mohtamim Tabligh

E-Mail: tabligh@khuddam.de

Faheem-sb

Faheem Ahmad

Add. Mohtamim Tabligh (MASQ)

E-Mail: masq@khuddam.de
add.tabligh@khuddam.de

Usman-sb

Usman Cheema

Mohtamim Taleem

E-Mail: taleem@khuddam.de

Umar Sb RQ

Umar Aslam

Mohtamim Muqami

E-Mail: muqami@khuddam.de

Munib Shahid

Munib Shahid

Mohtamim Waqar-e-Amal

E-Mail: wa@khuddam.de

Shahab sb

Shahab-ud-Din

Mohtamim Sanat-o-Tijarat

E-Mail: st@khuddam.de

Raziq Ahmad Tariq

Raziq Ahmad Tariq

Mohtamim Isha’at

E-Mail: ishaat@khuddam.de

Ijaz-Zafar-sb

Ijaz Zaffar

Mohtamim Khidmat-e-Khalq

E-Mail: kk@khuddam.de

Wajiullah Sheikh

Wajiullah Sheikh

Muhasib

E-Mail: muhasib@khuddam.de

Adnan Rana

Rana Adnan

Naib Muhasib

E-Mail: naib.muhasib@khuddam.de

Talmiz-sb

Talmeez Butt

Mohtamim Sehat-e-Jismani

E-Mail: sj@khuddam.de

Umair-Zaffar-sb

Umair Zaffar

Mohtamim Tahrik-e-Jadid

E-Mail: tj@khuddam.de
100moschee@khuddam.de

Sumair Sb

Sumair Ahmad

Mohtamim Tajneed

E-Mail: tajneed@khuddam.de

leeres bild

Farhad Ghaffar

Mohtamim Tarbiyyat Nau Mubae’in

E-Mail: tnm@khuddam.de

Ahmed Sb

Ahmad Bajwa

Mohtamim Umumi

E-Mail: umumi@khuddam.de

Sultan Sb

Dr. Mohammad Sultan

Mohtamim Umur-e-Tulaba

E-Mail: ut@khuddam.de

Tahir-Inam-sb

Tahir Inam

Mo‘ awin Sadr (Waqf-e-Nau)

E-Mail: waqfenau@khuddam.de

leeres bild

Mashood Ahmad

Mo‘ awin Sadr (Einkauf)

E-Mail: einkauf@khuddam.de

_DSC5914

Vaji Shah

Mo’awin Sadr (Jaidad)

E-Mail: jaidad@khuddam.de

Salman Sb

Salman Tayyab

Mo’awin Sadr

E-Mail: salman.tyyab@khuddam.de