[vc_section css=".vc_custom_1481989330369"][vc_row][vc_column][vc_text_separator title="National Amila" title_align="separator_align_left" color="custom" border_width="3" accent_color="#fbbd00" el_class="h1-condensed"]
DSC09629 copy

Imtiaz Ahmad Shaheen
(Murabbi-e-Silsila)

Sadr Majlis Khuddam-ul-Ahmadiyya Deutschland

E-Mail: sadr@khuddam.de

Basalat sb

Basalat Ahmad
(Murabbi-e-Silsila)

Naib Sadr I

E-Mail: naib.sadr1@khuddam.de

Khalil Ahmad

Khalil Ahmad

Naib Sadr II

E-Mail: naib.sadr2@khuddam.de

Wajahat W-2

Wajahat Warraich

Naib Sadr III

E-Mail: naib.sadr3@khuddam.de

leeres bild

Mashood Ahmad

Naib Sadr IV

E-Mail: naib.sadr4@khuddam.de

Osama sb

Osama Ahmad
(Murabbi-e-Silsila)

Mo’tamad

E-Mail: aitmad@khuddam.de

talmiz2

Talmiz Ahmed Butt

Mohtamim Atfal

E-Mail: atfal@khuddam.de

Waleed khan

Walid Ahmad Khan Anjam
(Murabbi-e-Silsila)

Mohtamim Tarbiyyat

E-Mail: tarbiyyat@khuddam.de

Safeer Najam

Safeer Ahmad Najam

Add. Mohtamim Tarbiyyat (Rishta Nata)

E-Mail: add.tarbiyyat@khuddam.de

_DSC0410

Sajad Haidar Atique

Mohtamim Maal

E-Mail: maal@khuddam.de

_DSC0425

Rehaan Tariq

Naib Mohtamim Maal

E-Mail: naib.maal@khuddam.de

leeres bild

Adnan Ahmed Ranjha
(Murabbi-e-Silsila)

Mohtamim Tabligh

E-Mail: tabligh@khuddam.de

Kaser

Kaser Ahmed

Add. Mohtamim Tabligh (MASQ)

E-Mail: masq@khuddam.de add.tabligh@khuddam.de

Usman Ahmad

Usman Ahmed
(Murabbi-e-Silsila)

Mohtamim Taleem

E-Mail: taleem@khuddam.de

Umar Sb RQ

Mohammad Umar Aslam

Mohtamim Muqami

E-Mail: muqami@khuddam.de

Munib Shahid

Munib Shahid

Mohtamim Waqar-e-Amal

E-Mail: wa@khuddam.de

Shahab sb

Shahab-ud-Din

Mohtamim Sanat-o-Tijarat

E-Mail: st@khuddam.de

Raziq

Raziq Ahmad Tariq

Mohtamim Isha’at

E-Mail: ishaat@khuddam.de

leeres bild

Kamran Ahmed Waraich

Mohtamim Khidmat-e-Khalq

E-Mail: kk@khuddam.de

Ayaz Sandhu

Ayaz Mahmood Sandhu

Muhasib

E-Mail: muhasib@khuddam.de

Arsalan Sadiq

Arsalan Sadiq

Mohtamim Sehat-e-Jismani

E-Mail: sj@khuddam.de

Umair-Zaffar-sb

Umair Zaffar

Mohtamim Tahrik-e-Jadid

E-Mail: tj@khuddam.de
100moschee@khuddam.de

Moneeb

Moneeb Qureshi

Mohtamim Tajneed

E-Mail: tajneed@khuddam.de

FAheem

Faheem Ahmed

Mohtamim Tarbiyyat Nau Mubae’in

E-Mail: tnm@khuddam.de

Jarry Ullah

Jarry Ullah

Mohtamim Umumi

E-Mail: umumi@khuddam.de

Sultan Sb

Dr. Sultan Mohammad

Mohtamim Umur-e-Tulaba

E-Mail: ut@khuddam.de

Sad Arif

Said Ahmad Arif
(Murrabi-e-Silsila)

Mo’ awin Sadr

E-Mail: folgt

Tanzeel

Tanzeel Ahmad Khan

Mo’ awin Sadr (Waqf-e-Nau)

E-Mail: waqfenau@khuddam.de

leeres bild

Iftikhar Malik

Mo’awin Sadr

E-Mail: folgt

Adnan Rana

Adnan Ahmad Rana

Mo’awin Sadr

E-Mail: folgt

vajih shah

Vaji Ahmed Shah

Mo’awin Sadr (Jaidad)

E-Mail: jaidad@khuddam.de

sameee

Samee Ullah

Mo’awin Sadr

E-Mail: folgt

Salman Sb

Salman Tayyab

Mo’awin Sadr

E-Mail: salman.tyyab@khuddam.de