Regional Qaideen

DSC09629 copy

Imtiaz Ahmad Shaheen
(Murabbi-e-Silsila)

Sadr Majlis Khuddam-ul-Ahmadiyya Deutschland

E-Mail: sadr@khuddam.de

Südhessen_Region Suedhessen

Shazeb Waseem Ansari

Region Südhessen

E-Mail: region.suedhessen@khuddam.de

IMG_20230131_172132_119_Region WetterauMain-

Nabil Ahmad Khalid

Region Wetterau/Main-Kinzig

E-Mail: region.wetterau@khuddam.de

Zeeshan Ahmad Aziz Württemberg Nord_Region Wuerttemberg-

Zeeshan Ahmad Aziz

Region Württemberg-Nord

E-Mail: region.wuenord@khuddam.de

20230131_180803_Region Westfalen-Nor

Asim Rabban

Region Westfalen-Nord

E-Mail: region.westfalennord@khuddam.de

leeres bild

Abdul Sami Mian

Region Südwesthessen

E-Mail: region.suedwesthessen@khuddam.de

Screenshot_20230201_192402_WhatsApp_Region Hessen-Mitte

Manzoor Ahmad

Region Hessen-Mitte

E-Mail: region.hessenmitte@khuddam.de

Datei_003_Region Westfalen-Sue

Saud Ahmed

Region Westfalen-Süd

E-Mail: region.westfalensued@khuddam.de

AADB237B-438F-4E0D-8A6E-7E4FB763EC55_Region Bayern

Malik Maqbool Ahmad

Region Bayern

E-Mail: region.bayern@khuddam.de

B47CFCA1-32D1-4A65-8C95-75A13ECDB4B1_Region Suedosthessen

Umar Azhar

Region Südosthessen

E-Mail: region.suedosthessen@khuddam.de

leeres bild

Aneeb Baig

Region Taunus

E-Mail: region.taunus@khuddam.de

705DC1B4-E5EB-4E28-AE33-99043EC8726D_Region Baden

Adnan Ahmad

Region Baden

E-Mail: region.baden@khuddam.de

Bildneu

Mohammad Atif-Badar Tschohan

Region Nordhessen

E-Mail: region.nordhessen@khuddam.de

leeres bild

Hannan Ahmad

Region Hamburg

E-Mail: region.hamburg@khuddam.de

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-07 at 19.37.49_Region Wuerttemberg-

Ansar Ahmed

Region Württemberg-Süd

E-Mail: region.wuesued@khuddam.de

07F9CBAE-2A40-4A91-9E8B-D01A0CEEDEE3_Region Schleswig-Hol

Akif Ahmad

Region Schleswig-Holstein

E-Mail: region.schleswigh@khuddam.de

leeres bild

Masroor Ahmed

Region Niedersachsen

E-Mail: region.niedersachsen@khuddam.de

nomanloun_Region Nordrhein-Ost

Noman Loun

Region Nordrhein-Ost

E-Mail: region.nordrheinost@khuddam.de

11DFE666-C34B-4BA2-B217-1475690F81F5_Region Rheinland-Pfa

Anees Ahmad

Region Rheinland-Pfalz Nord

E-Mail: region.rlp@khuddam.de

leeres bild

Hamid Ahmad

Region Rheinland-Pfalz Süd

E-Mail: region.rls@khuddam.de

Foto 1_Region Nordrhein-Wes

Dr. Mutmid Ahmad

Region Nordrhein-West

E-Mail: region.nordrheinwest@khuddam.de

leeres bild

Ansir Aslam

Region Wiesbaden-Rheingau

E-Mail: folgt bald

leeres bild

Nabeel Aslam

Region Sachsen-Brandenburg

E-Mail: region.sbb@khuddam.de

leeres bild

Ali Imran Zafar

Region Nasir Bagh

E-Mail: region.nasirbagh@khuddam.de

leeres bild

Kamran Ahmed Warraich

Region Rhein-Main

E-Mail: folgt bald